Ecodyne Limited
4475 Corporate Drive
Burlington, Ontario  
L7L 5T9   
Canada

: 905-332-1404
: 905-332-6726
1-888-
ECODYNE
(326-3963)

info@ecodyne.com

 

 

Ecodyne (USA)
5050 E. University, Suite 9A
P.O. Box 12905
Odessa, TX 79768   
U.S.A.

: 432-333-8852
: 432-333-8855


Contact Us

Please select the department you are looking for from the list below, or scroll down the page.

 

Aftermarket Parts & Retrofits | back to top


Roy Wagner
Technical Manager - Water Parts
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6549
Fax: 905-332-2003

roy.wagner@ecodyne.com


Mark Kerr
Aftermarket Parts - Cooling Division
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6533
Fax: 905-332-6726

mark.kerr@ecodyne.com


Stephen March
Aftermarket Sales - Water Parts
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6525
Fax: 905-332-2003

stephen.march@ecodyne.com


Garry Belanger
Service Manager - Water Division
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6563
Fax: 905-332-6726

garry.belanger@ecodyne.com


John Burrmann
Regional Sales Manager - TX, LA & MS
Ph: 832-710-5697
Fax: 905-332-6726

john.burrmann@ecodyne.com

 

Water | back to top


Paul Kitchen, P.Eng.
General Sales Manager
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6535
Fax: 905-332-6726

paul.kitchen@ecodyne.com


Alex Zlatic, P.Eng.
Regional Sales Manager
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6527
Fax: 905-332-6726

alex.zlatic@ecodyne.com


John Wale, P.Eng.
Technical Sales Manager
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6551
Fax: 905-332-6726

john.wale@ecodyne.com


John Burrmann
Regional Sales Manager - TX, LA & MS
Ph: 832-710-5697
Fax: 905-332-6726

john.burrmann@ecodyne.com

 

Oil Removal | back to top


Ana Duvnjak, P.Eng.
Oil Removal Technology Sales
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6577
Fax: 905-332-6726

ana.duvnjak@ecodyne.com


Jim Patterson
Sales Manager - Oil Removal Technology
Ph: 432-333-8852
Fax: 432-208-8888

jim.patterson@ecodyne.com

 

Brine | back to top


John Wale, P.Eng.
Technical Sales Manager
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6551
Fax: 905-332-6726

john.wale@ecodyne.com

 

Deaerators | back to top


Ana Duvnjak, P.Eng.
Deaerator Sales
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6577
Fax: 905-332-6726

ana.duvnjak@ecodyne.com

 

Cooling | back to top

Head Office


Stephen Rogers
Manager, Cooling Products
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6545
Fax: 905-332-6726

stephen.rogers@ecodyne.com


Stephen March
Aftermarket Sales - Cooling Parts
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6525
Fax: 905-332-6726

stephen.march@ecodyne.com


Mark Kerr
Project Supervisor - Cooling Products
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6533
Fax: 905-332-6726

mark.kerr@ecodyne.com

 

Cooling | back to top

Sarnia & Southern Ontario


Stephen Rogers
Manager, Cooling Products
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6545
Fax: 905-332-6726

stephen.rogers@ecodyne.com

 

Cooling | back to top

Quebec & Eastern Canada


Fernand Aubuchon
Construction / Sales
Ph: 514-953-4149
Fax: 450-836-8076


 

Cooling | back to top

Western Canada


Edmonton Office
18114 107 Ave. Edmonton, AB   T5S 1K5
Ph: 780-481-8998
Fax: 780-448-5871



Raymond Shennan
Construction / Sales
Ph: 780-481-8998
Fax: 780-448-5871

raymond.shennan@ecodyne.com

 

Cooling | back to top

United States


Steve Heidl
USA Regional Manager, Cooling Products
Ph: 707-540-9522
Fax: 707-540-9523


steve.heidl@ecodyne.com


Copyright 2015 Ecodyne Limited. All rights reserved.