Ecodyne Limited
4475 Corporate Drive
Burlington, Ontario  
L7L 5T9   
Canada

: 905-332-1404
: 905-332-6726

1-888-
ECODYNE
(326-3963)

icon email: info@ecodyne.com

CONTACT US

Please select the department you are looking for from the list below, or scroll down the page.



 
   
 
Ecodyne Aftermarket Parts & Retrofits

Roy Wagner

Technical Manager - Water Parts 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6549
Fax:  905-332-2003
Email:  roy.wagner@ecodyne.com

Stephen March
Aftermarket Sales - Water Parts
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6525
Fax:  905-332-2003
Email:  stephen.march@ecodyne.com


Mark Kerr
Aftermarket Parts - Cooling Division 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6533
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  mark.kerr@ecodyne.com

Garry Belanger
Service Manager - Water Division 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6563
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email: garry.belanger@ecodyne.com

 
   
 

Ecodyne Water | back to top

Paul Kitchen, P.Eng.
General Sales Manager 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6535
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  paul.kitchen@ecodyne.com

John Wale, P.Eng.
Technical Sales Manager
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6551
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  john.wale@ecodyne.com

 

Fred Muir, B.Tech.
Sr. Technical Sales Manager 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6539
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  fred.muir@ecodyne.com

 
   
 

Ecodyne Brine | back to top

Fred Muir, B.Tech.
Sr. Technical Sales Manager 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6539
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  fred.muir@ecodyne.com

 

John Wale, P.Eng.
Technical Sales Manager 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6551
Fax: 905-332-6726
Email:  john.wale@ecodyne.com

 
   
 

Ecodyne Deaerator | back to top

Ana Duvnjak, P.Eng.
Deaerator Sales 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6577
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email: ana.duvnjak@ecodyne.com

   
   
 

Ecodyne Cooling | back to top
Head Office

Stephen Rogers
Manager, Cooling Products 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6545
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  stephen.rogers@ecodyne.com

Mark Kerr
Project Supervisor - Cooling Products 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6533
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  mark.kerr@ecodyne.com

Sarnia & Southern Ontario | back to top
Stephen Rogers

Manager, Cooling Products
Ph:  905-332-1404; Ext. 6545
Email:  stephen.rogers@ecodyne.com

Quebec & Eastern Canada | back to top
Fernand Aubuchon
Construction / Sales 
Ph: 514-953-4149
Fx: 450-836-8076


Western Canada | back to top
Edmonton Office
18114 107 Ave.
Edmonton, AB  T5S 1K5
Ph:  780-481-8998
Fx:  780-448-5871

United States | back to top
Steve Heidl
USA Regional Manager, Cooling Products 
Ph: 707-540-9522
Fx: 707-540-9523
Email:  steve.heidl@ecodyne.com



Stephen March
Aftermarket Sales - Cooling Parts 
Ph: 905-332-1404; Ext. 6525
Fax:  905-332-6726
Email:  stephen.march@ecodyne.com

 

 






 








Raymond Shennan
Construction / Sales 
Ph: 780-481-8998
Fx:  780-448-5871
Email:  raymond.shennan@ecodyne.com